19-21 September 2023

Contact

Organising Team
Project Director
Mr. Larry Chen
larry.chen@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 826




 

Sales for China
Mr. Edward Gao
edward.gao@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 10 6590 7766 ext. 765
 
Mr. Sunny Sun
sunny.sun@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 827

 

Sales for International
Ms. Ivy Zong
ivy.zong@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 10 6590 7766 ext. 828
 



 

Visitor & Media
Ms. Mia Liu
mia.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 806
 
Ms. Cathy Zhang
cathy.zhang@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 810
Europe
Germany
Ms. Birgit Müller
b.mueller@koelnmesse.de
Tel.: + 49 176 1256 2936
Koelnmesse GmbH
Italy
Ms. Alice Brambilla
alice.brambilla@koelnmesse.it
Tel.: +39 02 86961330
Koelnmesse Srl
Asia
Japan
Ms. Makiko Tanno
tanno@koelnmesse.jp
Tel.: +81(0)3 5357 1280
Koelnmesse Co.,Ltd. (Japan)
China, Taiwan
Ms. Gloria Tu
g.tu@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel.: +886 2 7711 2200 ext. 104
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan

 

S.Korea
Ms. Jamie Kim
jamie.k@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel.: +82 2 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
India
Mr. Ankush Kumbhare
a.kumbhare@koelnmesse-india.com
Tel.: +91-22-62044821
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd.
Rest of the World
USA
Mr. Darrin Stern
d.stern@koelnmessenafta.com
Tel.: +1 773 326 9925
Koelnmesse Inc.
Turkey
Ms. Aycan Karlıbel
karlibel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel.: +0090 216 385 66 33 / Dah: 15
Koelnmesse Türkiye Temsilciliğ