Shanghai, China 21-23 October 2024

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN CIHS CIHS 中文

Contacts

Our project team will be happy to advise you and support you in planning, preparing and organising your trade fair participation. You can reach us by phone or e-mail.

Organising Team
Senior Project Director
Mr. Denny Jin
denny.jin@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 826
Project Manager
Ms. Trista Ming
trista.ming@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 832
Sales for International
Mr. Edward Gao
edward.gao@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 10 6590 7766 ext. 765
Sales for China
Mr. Sunny Sun
sunny.sun@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 827



Marketing Cooperation
Ms. Mia Liu
mia.liu@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 806
Visitor & Media Service
Ms. Cathy Zhang
cathy.zhang@koelnmesse.cn
Tel.: +86 21 6390 6161 ext. 810
Europe
Germany
Mr. Ramon Schlürscheid
r.schluerscheid@koelnmesse.de
Tel.: + 49 221 821 2663
Koelnmesse GmbH
Italy
Ms. Alice Brambilla
alice.brambilla@koelnmesse.it
Tel.: +39 02 86961330
Koelnmesse Srl
Asia
Japan
Ms. Makiko Tanno
tanno@koelnmesse.jp
Tel.: +81(0)3 5357 1280
Koelnmesse Co.,Ltd. (Japan)
China, Taiwan
Ms. Gloria Tu
g.tu@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw
Tel.: +886 2 7756 6591
Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan


S.Korea
Ms. Jamie Kim
jamie.k@globalfairs.co.kr
Tel.: +82 2 2042 3030
Global Fairs & Marketing Corp.
India
Mr. Ankush Kumbhare
a.kumbhare@koelnmesse-india.com
Tel.: +91-22-62044821
Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd.
Rest of the World
USA
Mr. Kym Selph
k.selph@koelnmesse.us
Tel.: +1 312 546 3957
Koelnmesse Inc.
Turkey
Ms. Aycan Karlıbel
karlibel@tezulas-fuar.com
Tel.: +0090 216 385 66 33 / Dah: 15
Koelnmesse Türkiye Temsilciliğ



Contact for exhibitors

With our subsidiaries and foreign representatives we offer you concentrated competence worldwide.

Overview of your contact partners